• (iOS) Crazy Diner: Cooking Game cheat code végtelen primogemek

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Crazy Diner: Cooking Game ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Crazy Diner: Cooking Game IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ cheat code végtelen primogemek ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Crazy Diner: Cooking Game 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    I don't mind ads but not when they are long and pops up every 5 seconds. It takes away the enjoyment of the game. Sorry I have to uninstall. Good game though.

    It was a pretty good game but gradually it stucked and froze until two days ago, it stopped completely I cannot even open the app.

    Really cool game, i don't mind and read the story on any games so the playability is what i focus on mainly, the images are really bad quality though, they're all pixelated on my screen and i'm not sure if it's just the resolution it was set automatically or just the general quality of the images. If so, please fix that soon, it makes the rest of the game look really unpolished, like a way too early released version. The rest is really good! Keep up the nice work!

    The timed levels are ridiculous, and enough with the STUPID ADS already. If I did not want to play Blackout Bingo at first, I STILL DO NOT want to play it after the last 50 ti.es you ask me every 5 seconds. I love the game, but ABSOLUTELY HATE THE ADS!!!

    I like this game however, i dont like when we upgrade the topping, it effect stay the same, my suggestion is how about everytime player upgrade the topping or the food, it change like become more tastier, such as example first level the chocalate is just scattered on top the bread, so after third level upgrade the chocalate cover the bread and more sparkling. So that it become more tastier and attractive.

    Crazy Diner: Cooking Game Strategie nqo

    I like the game. However, you need to watch too many adds to keep going. It's annoying. Takes away from the pleasure n enjoyment.

    I already finish some of levels in Christmas Carnival,but why I cannot get the rewards?Maybe it needs to finish all the levels to get the rewards,but I think that is not very good. Is the festival series need to pay money to get?

    The game was ok until recently it keeps running and making me lose rewards.

    I love the challenge of the levels. My complaint is the fact that I don't always get the reward's that I'm supposed to receive when I watch the ads. I've been stuck on the same three levels for over a month and without spending $, I don't see how to pass them.

    I like this game and have been playing for some time. Now that i am in the higher stages, most levels are unbeatable. It's not enjoyable anymore.

    This game was awesome and I really liked the game that was really good for me and the other guys play this game and enjoy the game with a lot of fun


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :